














Megan was so cute!!

I painted our pumpkins to represent our family

Me and my little Raggedy Ann

Megan crawling..





Her smile is so cute!!! She just started smiling for the camera!!!


She loved watching Scott and I putting him together!! It was so cute. I also took a video that day of her. She likes to shake her head "no" alot now. I'm gonna have my hands full. lol

It turned out pretty good. Grandma always has her mouth open so it's ok. Today I've been pretty bored BUT what's new. I was standing by the window with my camera and I took this awesome picture!!


Megan fell asleep playing again.

Football is rapidly approaching so I just wanted to make sure her hat fit. lol She doesn't like it much.

She loves playing with the hard wood floors.
Big Brother thoughts:


And did I mention that she is the cutest baby?? I think I have. I'm just so happy and excited where my life is leading me and my family. Recently I felt as though I hit a real low in my life. I know I have a great life and family and friends. I just didn't feel like I deserve them. And I was really down on life and upset about losing the house we wanted. So I gathered what strength I had and pray to God and just give Him the situation. I just prayed that something in my life would change. We needed money and I am and was having cabin fever with Megan lol. It's hot up here. So I just prayed that I could find a job or something that would change our lives and so I could help someone else's. So I believe that God has given me these interviews and hopefully if it's right for me I'll get the school job. So cross your fingers.
The other day I put Megan in a laundry basket and I got some cute pictures:



In the picture that isn't everyone but almost. They had a golf tournament and Scott's team won. We had Baker Olympics and Scott's team came in 2nd BUT our team had the best poster!!!! Scott has to win everything. It was just really fun. From July 21st till July 30th Scott was in heaven with his new buddy Doug, my cousins husband. They were inseparable for awhile. Scott was even trying to make them move up here from Florida! Right. Here's some pictures.

That's Doug and Mary.

My mom and one of her sisters Cathy.
My cousin Emmi and I. (pretty good picture of me)
Megan playing with the mirror in the bathroom.
Overall the reunion was a blast and I can't wait for 3 years to come around so we can go to Cape Cod for the next one.
The rest of my week kinda sucked. Monday was fun I hung out with Mary and her family for a while. Tuesday was softball day, which means Taco Bell YUMMY!!! And big brother was bad because Nick was nominated!!! Wednesday was good and really bad. I had 2 interviews one at First Federal Bank and one at Fairview Middle School for a secertary job. It was great hopefully I get one of them. BUT the people we were buying a house from couldn't wait for us to sell our house so the sold it to someone else!!!!! I balled for a good part of the day and dropped a few "f" bombs. I know that's not good but it made me feel better. But Scott and I decided if I get a good job we are going to build our own house!!! So now I don't care about the other house much, still mad though. Yesterday I went to Shipshewana which was ok but my friend that I brought along was grumpy so it sucked. And Big Brother sucked because Nick got kicked out!!!!!!!!!! But I guess I was getting sick of his hair! Well anyway that's that so the next blog well be shorter and more interesting.
Megan is sitting up like a big girl!!!! And she does it pretty good no falling over or anything. She is growing up so fast!!!!
And I thought I'd add some more pictures just for your viewing pleasure!! Plus Megan is so cute. She has so many faces that she makes its really funny. So if your having a bad day these will but a huge smile on your face.



Yep that's my daughter reading her first book!!!


From left to right: Emma (Kelli's baby, Megan, and Olivia Katie's baby)
Emma and Megan meeting for the first time. They hit it off pretty good just like Kelli and I.
We all went swimming at Fish Lake (sorry again Jill! I know your gonna hate me)
Other then the reunion between Kelli and I, I'm gettin ready for the Baker Reunion. Man Megan has to have more stuff packed then me!!! The reunion will be fun we have a really cool family. Although at every reunion its kinda hard for me because I never really met my PaPa (Baker) because he passed away when I was 1. And everyone talks about him and reminds me of what an awesome PaPa I missed out on. But I know he's my #1 angel and my life has turned out perfect because of him and his example that he gave my mom. Anyway it should be fun. So I won't blog till Monday or Tuesday.
Side notes:

